PÉT-NAT KEFIR

No alcohol. Gut friendly. Celebration approved. Just water kefir grains, organic fruits, fresh herbs and quality spices.

LET'S CELEBRATE!

Organic + Vegan + Raw + Unpasteurized + Non-GMO + Caffeine Free + Gluten Free + Alcohol Free + Loads of Probiotics

ORGANIC + VEGAN + VITAMIN B

We use organic fruits and zero animal products to create vegan-friendly beverages that are loaded with probiotics and nutrients, including vitamin B12, B6 and B1 + more.

WATER KEFIR GRAINS

Water kefir grains—also known as tibicos, California bees or Japanese water crystals—are a gluten-free culture of bacteria & yeast that have been used for centuries to make gut-friendly drinks.

PÉT NAT WINE: SANS THE ALCOHOL

Pét-nat is short for “pétillant naturel”—an ancient French winemaking term for “natural sparkling" wines. Pét-Nat Kefir—on the other hand—is an alcohol-free bubbly wine alternative.